The “Who I Am” Tag

So I was on Destiny (howlinglibraries ) blog and I saw this interesting post. I honestly need more content on my blog besides book reviews so lets do this!

What is the meaning behind my name?

My name is Tanya which an Russian diminutive of Tatiana according to behindthename.com

It means ” Fiery Queen” in Russian

It’s also Slavic and Hebrew according to wikipedia which says

Tanya is the Slavic hypocoristic of Tatiana. It is now quite commonly used as an independent given name in the English-speaking world.Tanya is also of Hebrew origin derived from the Aramaic term meaning ‘it was taught in Baraita’ which is Biblical teaching. Within Hasidic Judaism this refers to the Oral Torah. It is the first word used within the Tanya.

What is my Myer-Briggs Personality Type?

I am an INFJ which are the advocates of the world.

Advocates have an inborn sense of idealism and morality, but what sets them apart is that they are not idle dreamers, but people capable of taking concrete steps to realize their goals and make a lasting positive impact.They tend to see helping others as their purpose in life, but while people with this personality type can be found engaging rescue efforts and doing charity work, their real passion is to get to the heart of the issue so that people need not be rescued at all.

What is my zodiac sign?

Aries!

Image result for ARIES

ARIES TRAITS

Strengths: Courageous, determined, confident, enthusiastic, optimistic, honest, passionate
Weaknesses: Impatient, moody, short-tempered, impulsive, aggressive
Aries likes: Comfortable clothes, taking on leadership roles, physical challenges, individual sports
Aries dislikes: Inactivity, delays, work that does not use one’s talents

What is my Hogwarts House?

Hufflepuff!

Image result for House of Hufflepuff

What are my learning styles?

Visual 11
Aural 9
Read/Write 12
Kinesthetic 11

Am I right or left brain dominant?

What is my blood type?

I don’t know my blood type.

What career am I meant to have?

Which Divergent faction do you belong to?

What does my birth order say about me?

The Baby

Stereotype: Free spirit, risk taker, charming.
Why it’s true: Parents are less cautious. (Hey, the older ones ate the dog’s food and lived!) And they also probably have more resources than they did when starting out. “Parents are more lenient, so youngest kids tend to be less rules-oriented, and yet they still get lots of attention,” says Salmon.
When it’s not: “Some babies resent not being taken seriously,” says Linda Campbell, a professor of counseling and human development at the University of Georgia, in Athens. “They might become very responsible, like the oldest, or social, like the middle.”

Who I tag?

Anyone who wants to do this! 🙂

 

 

3 thoughts on “The “Who I Am” Tag

Leave a Reply

